Off Road Gallery Feast Your Eyes

When we aren't in the shop working on trucks, we're out on the trail wheeling our rigs. Check out some of the places we have been and some of the rigs we wheel! Use the links in the sidebar to see the trips based on location, event, trail, or date.

2008 Marlin Crawler Round Up
Monday 15 September, 2008

2008 Marlin Crawler Round Up

This was the first time that ORS was able to attend a Marlin Crawler Round Up. It was also our first time to ‘wheel the legendary Rubicon Trail. We barely finished the truck we were bringing (“Boobie”) in time to leave late to the event. After a nearly continuous 24-hour trek we arrived at Loon […]


2008 ORS Barbecue
Saturday 16 August, 2008

2008 ORS Barbecue

We had a BBQ at the shop on 8/16/2008 to show customer appreciation, invite people to check out the shop that have never been there before, show people our work, and have a good time. The weather started out rainy, but cleared up in time to have a great BBQ! There were lots of great […]


2005 Cruise Moab
Monday 09 May, 2005

2005 Cruise Moab

May 05-08, 2005:


Independence Trail System
Monday 24 January, 2005

Independence Trail System


Independence Trail System
Sunday 12 December, 2004

Independence Trail System


Moab
Monday 11 October, 2004

Moab


Trough Trail
Monday 19 July, 2004

Trough Trail


Carnage Canyon (LHC)
Sunday 11 July, 2004

Carnage Canyon (LHC)


Independence Trail System
Sunday 04 July, 2004

Independence Trail System


Carnage Canyon (BV)
Monday 31 May, 2004

Carnage Canyon (BV)